Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Hogan Denise

  • Review Added: 09/08/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

very fast and beautiful gifts, very pleased with my gifts and I'm sure the people I have bought them for will be just as pleased.

Author: Wiles Simon

  • Review Added: 06/08/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Really impressed with speed and quality of service

Author: Simpson Susan

  • Review Added: 06/08/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent service and product from laserpics, arrived before anniversary, would definitely use them again.

Author: Goddard Brenda

  • Review Added: 06/08/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought three of these and am very impressed with the speed they arrived and the quality of the pictures have told my friends to by them for Xmas presents

Author: Youlden Christopher

  • Review Added: 29/06/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing, the detail is fantastic and so life like. I am extremely happy with it.

Author: Bredin Sandra

  • Review Added: 19/04/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

The photographic reproduction was perfect! My family looked at the gift thinking it was just another 'themed' gift.. but when they 'easily' noticed it was my nephew in the photo they all wanted a closer look! Everyone commented how amazing and clear it was. A fabulous gift!

For those (like me!) who read reviews and wonder why they are all suspiciously good.... on this occasion.. take a punt.. the work truly is very accurate, professional and fast.

Thanks so much to all at Laserpics for the quick advice and speedy delivery of a great product!

Author: Knight M F

  • Review Added: 07/04/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my 4th time using Lacerpics and I haven't been disappointed yet. Delivery is always well before the event; Family and friends are always impress. Well done!

Croydon, Surrey

Author: S Cathy

  • Review Added: 04/04/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was delighted when I got the crystal, it is even nicer than I was expecting, a brilliant gift. Beside the product being great, they are a wonderful company to deal with. I couldn't ask for better and I would recommend them to everybody. Thank you guys, you are stars!

Author: Case Ceri-Jayne

  • Review Added: 02/04/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fantastic gift and first class service. Love this unusual gift.

Author: Horton Barrie

  • Review Added: 02/04/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Bought as rememberance gift, lovely quality my wife cried with the pictur of our little boy in it.

Many Thanks

Showing 81 to 90 of 92 (10 Pages)