Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Carys

Brilliant products.

  • Review Added: 24/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Every Crystal we’ve had have been perfect. Beautiful products. Very special.

Author: Liza

Beutiful

  • Review Added: 23/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (3)

I am very pleased with my purchase and my teenage children love it. The only frustrating part is that I have not had any success finding scented tea lights to fit this product as they need to have a diameter of 3cm. This is not a common size tea liight

Author: Paul

LED crystal.

  • Review Added: 14/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great reproduction of the photo' I sent in to this company.
Great 3D effect as well.
Very pleased.

Author: Lisa

Great gift

  • Review Added: 09/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered a heart shape 3D keyring.
Very clear image in the keyring.
They make great gifts.

Author: Tracy palmer

3d vega photo crystal

  • Review Added: 10/10/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

So pleased with this product arrived within a week and was amazed at how brilliant it looked. This was a birthday gift for my friend and she adored it.

Author: Paul

Heart shaped crystal pendant

  • Review Added: 30/09/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter as her mother had just passed away. She was very pleased with it.

Verified

Author: Emma

Amazing Gift

  • Review Added: 19/08/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought one of these as a gift for someone and had edited together 3 images (of his past wolves) and laserpics managed to make the end product look 3D, very impressive! Very happy with the end product and would highly recommend. If you need to contact the company about anything I would suggest calling the numbers listed on the site rather than emailing =)
Thanks,
Emma

Author: Brian

3D Crystal

  • Review Added: 19/08/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent product and quickly dispatched.

Author: Karen

3D Vega Photo Crystal Portrait (80 x 50 x 50mm)

  • Review Added: 13/08/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Loved it. It’s for a birthday present so I can only judge it by what I see. It’s super quality perfect size. Arrived super quick in perfect condition.

Author: Roz Smith

Beautiful

  • Review Added: 05/08/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I am so pleased with the quality and clarity of the photo in the crystal. It was stunning.
My husband was not sure about how it would look but as soon as he saw it he was overwhelmed by it.
Service was quick and ordering was very easy - would recommend to anyone wanting a memory encapsulated in such a beautiful way.

Showing 1 to 10 of 96 (10 Pages)