Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Samantha jayne harle

Amazing

  • Review Added: 20/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely amazing total out done themselves the crystal i ordered is amazing its huge and so life like i love it thank you so so much i order from you guys when i want a crystal done xxx

Author: Verified buyer

Large light base

  • Review Added: 10/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Overall very happy with product and company which sold it

Author: Wendy

Perfect

  • Review Added: 08/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

The service was so quick, and the finished product was simply beautiful. It was purchased as a memorial gift for a friend who loved it. I worried the photo may not have been high enough quality, but the image was perfect.

Author: Paul Harrison

2d-vega-crystal-landscape

  • Review Added: 06/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Helpful staff, quick response to a pre-sales question and then super fast turnaround on the product.

Having received the product, it looks amazing and I am extremely pleased with end-result - I would highly recommend this site and product.

Thank you LaserPics :-)

Author: Maria

Wow

  • Review Added: 24/04/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Outstanding service this company is amazing. Excellent quality and fast delivery. Will definitely be orading again.

Author: Georgina

3D Heart

  • Review Added: 14/04/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very happy with how the final product turned out. The photograph I used was 40 years old and I just took a picture of the photograph using my phone and uploaded it, so was concerned the image on the heart wouldn't be very clear but it was perfect, as was the placement of the image. Quick, efficient service and kept up to date with status of my order. Price reasonable compared to other companies out there offering the same service.

Author: Ian Richards

Absolutely Brilliant

  • Review Added: 09/04/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Have had several items from Laserpics and always 100% happy I have recommended many others to this site and all are very happy with the final results - highly recommended

Author: Mihaela

3D crystal pic

  • Review Added: 26/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great! Looks even better than expected. Item arrived very fast and was packaged beautifully.

Author: Ian

OUTSTANDING

  • Review Added: 26/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

It’s my Fourth by and still I am amazed at the Quality and performance of your staff in handling my somewhat unusual requests As always, I can recommend your product with AAA+++

Author: Angela

Crystal pic

  • Review Added: 26/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Received my lovely gift of my boy. Love my cats so now I have a picture of him in crystal to keep for all times.
Great product. Recomend.

Showing 1 to 10 of 77 (8 Pages)