Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author:Ian Sanderson

2D Vega Crystal

  • Review Added:23/07/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Another excellent product bought by a repeat customer

Author:Ian Sanderson

Heart shaped necklace

  • Review Added:23/07/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Another excellent product bought by a repeat customer

Author:Graeme

3D Crystal

  • Review Added:30/06/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Quick delivery which was perfect as we needed it within a week. Image on Crystal looks really good, very happy, thanks

Author:Jarre 3D

Awesome

  • Review Added:19/05/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

As a regular customer I can thoroughly recommend Laserpics for all your gifts and cherished memories. The quality is second to none and the 3D conversion is stunning.

Five Stars All Round.

Author:Jarre 3D

Awesome

  • Review Added:19/05/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

As a regular returning customer I can heartily recommend Laserpics. The 3D conversions are stunning and, unlike standard photos, will last a lifetime (obviously they’ll break if you drop it - but at least these can easily be replaced).

Five Stars All Round.

Author:Dominic

Quick and easy

  • Review Added:14/04/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I've never bought anything like this before and I was amazed how well it turned out. Such quick service,ordered 1 evening and was dispatched the next and delivered by dpd the following. Absolutely top service. Quality was amazing and the price was also good compared with Amazon marketplace. Would definitely use and recommend again.

Author:Rubydog

Crystal heart pendant

  • Review Added:09/04/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Lovely item and delivered super quickly!

Author:Gary

Excellent quality

  • Review Added:01/04/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

My wife loves it, was bigger than I thought (which Is good) the 3D effect is amazing

Author:Nyssa

Photo landscape

  • Review Added:23/02/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered this with my other ones but received the picture but on a keyring I emailed them and explained they put it on wrong one I wanted landscape photo and and they did get back to me apologised and sed they would get it straight out that day I received it the day after I am so happy with the product and the quality of the picture I would highly recommend these and they even let me keep the one that was mistakenly sent so brill company

Author:Nyssa

Keyring

  • Review Added:23/02/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this keyring it is amazing would highly recommend this so nice aswel when the light is on

Showing 1 to 10 of 117 (12 Pages)