Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Karen

3D Vega Photo Crystal Portrait (80 x 50 x 50mm)

  • Review Added: 13/08/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Loved it. It’s for a birthday present so I can only judge it by what I see. It’s super quality perfect size. Arrived super quick in perfect condition.

Author: Roz Smith

Beautiful

  • Review Added: 05/08/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I am so pleased with the quality and clarity of the photo in the crystal. It was stunning.
My husband was not sure about how it would look but as soon as he saw it he was overwhelmed by it.
Service was quick and ordering was very easy - would recommend to anyone wanting a memory encapsulated in such a beautiful way.

Verified

Author: Tony Birdi

Excellent light base

  • Review Added: 05/08/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent light base to show off your 3D Crystal Cube, Really bright light that brightens up the 3D image

Author: Russ

Quick and simple

  • Review Added: 30/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Good product and arrived quickly.
Good quality product. Thank you

Author: Joanne

3D Iceberg Diamond Photo Crystal

  • Review Added: 28/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely 5* from the first enquiry via email to receiving my photo crystal this company were brilliant. I wasn’t sure which would be the best photo to use for the shape of the crystal so the team very kindly let me send a few photos and they chose the best one. This was a gift for my mum & dads golden wedding anniversary so it was really important that it was perfect all I can say is Thank You it was more than perfect it made my mum cry. I could not recommend enough and I will definitely be ordering again such a beautiful keepsake.

Author: David walsh

Heart shaped 3D crystal

  • Review Added: 20/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Second purchase from this company, first class service and product, easy to order and quick turnaround, highly recommend

Author: Laurence Appiah

Superb Product

  • Review Added: 14/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Product was received really quickly and the photo inside the crystal looked better than expected.
Excellent gift for a special occasion.

Author: Zoltan Szucs

3D crystal photo

  • Review Added: 06/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Think was the 4th time I've ordered a 3D crystal photo from laserpics.
And every single time I was amazed how beautiful is these crystal. Perfect hogy to someone who you like.

Author: Ian Marsh

memories

  • Review Added: 27/06/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought this for my partner , it is a picture of her older brother when he was a lot younger . John is his name , and as she has photos of him i thought a photo crystal would be a bit different . I managed to get an old photo of him which she did not have hoping it would come out alright and it did , it looks fantastic , i just cant believe how good it looks. the details are just fantastic to , i know she is going to love it when i give it to her next week. thank you all

Author: Fiona Smith

Fantastic memory to keep

  • Review Added: 24/06/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Bought 2 of these. One for a special birthday and one for my son for fathers day. They really are unique and so beautiful to see. A real keepsake. Grately received by my son and birthday one still to give but know will be blown away

Showing 1 to 10 of 88 (9 Pages)