Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Dominic

Quick and easy

  • Review Added: 14/04/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I've never bought anything like this before and I was amazed how well it turned out. Such quick service,ordered 1 evening and was dispatched the next and delivered by dpd the following. Absolutely top service. Quality was amazing and the price was also good compared with Amazon marketplace. Would definitely use and recommend again.

Author: Rubydog

Crystal heart pendant

  • Review Added: 09/04/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Lovely item and delivered super quickly!

Author: Gary

Excellent quality

  • Review Added: 01/04/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

My wife loves it, was bigger than I thought (which Is good) the 3D effect is amazing

Author: Nyssa

Photo landscape

  • Review Added: 23/02/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered this with my other ones but received the picture but on a keyring I emailed them and explained they put it on wrong one I wanted landscape photo and and they did get back to me apologised and sed they would get it straight out that day I received it the day after I am so happy with the product and the quality of the picture I would highly recommend these and they even let me keep the one that was mistakenly sent so brill company

Author: Nyssa

Keyring

  • Review Added: 23/02/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this keyring it is amazing would highly recommend this so nice aswel when the light is on

Author: Nyssa

Heart shape necklace

  • Review Added: 23/02/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very good necklace very good picture and very good quality I would defo reccomend this company

Author: Alan Clay

Delighted with gift

  • Review Added: 10/02/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I sent a photo of my late daughter to be lasered in a heart shaped chrystal as a gift for my wife. The standard of the heart and photo are brilliant. I never expected it to be so big and heavy which makes it all the better. The service was very quick and within 24 hours to be dispatched although Royal Mail then took four days to deliver. My wife was delighted with it and shed a tear or two.

Author: Noelle Hesketh

Perfect!

  • Review Added: 19/01/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I’m very happy with the 2D glass crystal. It was a gift for our neighbours (a memorial keepsake of their beloved cat) and they love it. It’s beautiful, just perfect and exactly what I wanted.

Author: Jennifer Abbott

Fabulous present

  • Review Added: 12/01/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered a 3D Crystal Vega for our friends who are due to celebrate their 25th Wedding Anniversary. I had a beautiful picture of them which was etched into the crystal. The likeness was amazing and it was so clear as was the message. Not given it to them as not quite their Anniversary but I am sure they will be thrilled as something different

Author: Victoria Cherrett

Perfect gift

  • Review Added: 28/12/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love this pendant. Obviously made with care! Perfect gift for family and friends.

Showing 1 to 10 of 112 (12 Pages)