Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Lloyd Kathleen

  • Review Added: 06/11/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought one of these as a Wedding Anniversary present for my son & daughter-in-law. They were thrilled with it. I have now bought them another with a picture of their baby - it's gorgeous !!!! So I have ordered another one as a present for another family member.

Author: Gray Mary

  • Review Added: 31/10/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent professional quick service as requested for upcoming occasion
Quality product
Would be happy to recommend this company

Author: hembury Peter

  • Review Added: 13/10/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely amazing,you made a very old photograph come to life again,couldn't be more pleased with the result!

Author: beddoe Michelle

  • Review Added: 13/10/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought 2 of these keyrings as Christmas Presents. They are such good quality. Very unique and also useful with the light. I will be buying more.

Author: Case Ceri-Jayne

  • Review Added: 13/10/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my 4th purchase and am again really pleased with the outcome. The service is quick and of outstanding quality. I made a mistake in the text when ordering and so I was emailed asking if this was meant to be, it wasnt and so it was changed. Thankgoodness they saw that, as it would have spoilt the gift. Thankyou Laserrpics I am very pleased with your outstanding service.

Author: Lloyd Kerry

  • Review Added: 05/09/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought this for my sisters birthday as she had just had her second daughter, it was a picture of both girls together and it's something she will always treasure. I have bought lots from here including the necklaces, they are really special, unique, and unusual, so many people stop me and ask how to get them. Customer service also fab. Buy buy buy you will not be disappointed

Author: Branigan Sally

  • Review Added: 05/09/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I wasn't quite sure how this would turn out so ordered one on the off chance, it arrived the following day and i could not believe just how perfect it was, so much so that I went on to order a following 8 for all of my family members who were just as pleased, they are so much more than just a simple photo and something to treasure forever.
A beautiful keepsake of my beautiful Niece xx

Author: Arundel Denise

  • Review Added: 28/08/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Thank you so much. I ordered the 3D Crystal with a photo inside. It arrived on time, in perfect condition, and is absolutely beautiful.
If you want a special present for someone, this is amazing.
Thank you so much, you helped make my Mums birthday so special for her.

Author: knox Jeanette

  • Review Added: 22/08/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

As this was a very personal gift with special meaning I can't say how pleased I am with the result, absolutely delighted and would not hesitate to place an order in future. Thank you so much.

Author: Duff Megan

  • Review Added: 20/08/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered this product with a photo of our two dogs for my dad's birthday, it turned out to be a great purchase! Absolutely beautiful product, looks exactly like the original photograph, very impressed with it overall. Not too expensive, good value for money. I ordered it just 3 days before the actual event (knowing full well it wouldn't be here in time for the actual day) and was pleasantly suprised to find that it arrived just the morning after his birthday! Very impressed, and such a wonderful company, they emailed me to that me know when the product was being processed, then again to tell me when it had been shipped, (which was just one day after the first email) Couldn't have been happier, really is a great buy, do not hesitate to make a purchase from this company, the cheapest website I could find for this sort of product, with stunning results.

Showing 71 to 80 of 92 (10 Pages)