Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Anita G Gowing

  • Review Added: 27/01/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the third Asteria crystal I have purchased & all have been excellent. Prompt delivery, which can be made to a different address if the item is a gift.

Author: Anita G Gowing

  • Review Added: 25/01/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the third piece I've had of this design. The quality of reproduction is excellent & is enhanced by the addition of a light base. Delivery is prompt & can even be made to a different address if the item is a gift.

Author: janet murray

  • Review Added: 27/06/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

just recieved the oval pendant i had ordered and can i just say im delighted with it as its a gift for my daughter infact i am ordering more soon as it is stunning and good value for money fast delivery also going to buy other items for other family members.

Author: Beverley

  • Review Added: 22/05/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely stunning even from a phone photo of an old black and white photo! Excellent customer service and received within 2 days as requested. Highly recommend this pendant. Thanks again.

Author: Allison in Portsmouth

  • Review Added: 25/03/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely stunning! Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Couldn't be more delighted.

Author: womack Gary

  • Review Added: 03/03/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just received this I ordered for mother's day and the quality is amazing the delivery time was perfect I will definitely be using again

Author: Gannon Emma

  • Review Added: 14/02/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing product.
Really brings the person to life. Perfect way to remember my dad. I purchased 2 as present and everyone thought they were amazing. I will be back to get more. Truely lovely and amazing gift.

Author: Ferguson Rebecca

  • Review Added: 03/12/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Look beautiful, finishsed ot a very high standard. Truthfully, brought tears to the eyes of my mother when she opened this item that I purchased as a gift.
Absolutely perfect!

Author: Floyd Julian

  • Review Added: 02/12/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

When looking for a special gift for a family friends 18th Birthday we decided on a Crystal photo block.We uploaded a picture of the four of us, a simple process.
I was apprehensive about not getting to see how the photo looked before being etched in the block but when we received the finished item we were more than happy with the result.
The crystal was delivered promptly and arrived in a nice black foam lined box suitable for giving as a present.

Author: Hole Tina

  • Review Added: 09/11/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Perfect gift. Brilliant service and delivery. Would definitely order again and recommend.

Showing 61 to 70 of 92 (10 Pages)