Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: womack Gary

  • Review Added: 03/03/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just received this I ordered for mother's day and the quality is amazing the delivery time was perfect I will definitely be using again

Author: Gannon Emma

  • Review Added: 14/02/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing product.
Really brings the person to life. Perfect way to remember my dad. I purchased 2 as present and everyone thought they were amazing. I will be back to get more. Truely lovely and amazing gift.

Author: Ferguson Rebecca

  • Review Added: 03/12/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Look beautiful, finishsed ot a very high standard. Truthfully, brought tears to the eyes of my mother when she opened this item that I purchased as a gift.
Absolutely perfect!

Author: Floyd Julian

  • Review Added: 02/12/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

When looking for a special gift for a family friends 18th Birthday we decided on a Crystal photo block.We uploaded a picture of the four of us, a simple process.
I was apprehensive about not getting to see how the photo looked before being etched in the block but when we received the finished item we were more than happy with the result.
The crystal was delivered promptly and arrived in a nice black foam lined box suitable for giving as a present.

Author: Hole Tina

  • Review Added: 09/11/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Perfect gift. Brilliant service and delivery. Would definitely order again and recommend.

Author: Lloyd Kathleen

  • Review Added: 06/11/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought one of these as a Wedding Anniversary present for my son & daughter-in-law. They were thrilled with it. I have now bought them another with a picture of their baby - it's gorgeous !!!! So I have ordered another one as a present for another family member.

Author: Gray Mary

  • Review Added: 31/10/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent professional quick service as requested for upcoming occasion
Quality product
Would be happy to recommend this company

Author: hembury Peter

  • Review Added: 13/10/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely amazing,you made a very old photograph come to life again,couldn't be more pleased with the result!

Author: beddoe Michelle

  • Review Added: 13/10/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought 2 of these keyrings as Christmas Presents. They are such good quality. Very unique and also useful with the light. I will be buying more.

Author: Case Ceri-Jayne

  • Review Added: 13/10/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my 4th purchase and am again really pleased with the outcome. The service is quick and of outstanding quality. I made a mistake in the text when ordering and so I was emailed asking if this was meant to be, it wasnt and so it was changed. Thankgoodness they saw that, as it would have spoilt the gift. Thankyou Laserrpics I am very pleased with your outstanding service.

Showing 51 to 60 of 77 (8 Pages)