Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Tina Reay

  • Review Added: 10/11/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

3rd one I have ordered and must say every time the product arrives it is breathtaking. Beautiful gifts, one of the best I've ever recieved.

Author: Staffan

  • Review Added: 25/10/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great product and quick delivery to Sweden. This is a xmas gift to my grandkids and I think they will be happy. The crystal looks really great. Not sure what type of photo is best, but I sent a photo of them in front of a white background. I guess that helps a lot... at least I thought so and it looks great.

Author: Debby

  • Review Added: 09/10/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the price. Colour is brilliant and defined even when not in direct light. Perfect for all ages. Comes beautifully packaged in its own satin lined box. Would have no hesitation in recommending, so much so I have now ordered 2, with a further one being ordered by my mum.

Author: Alexander

  • Review Added: 11/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have purchased 13 items over a few years from keyring to 2d and 3d images in all sizes they make a great gift and life like in 3d.... With added messages in glass make them a great product... No problems at all good customer service.. Double checking on inscription..etc.. Everyone has been very happy to recieve one as a gift... Cheers

Author: Melanie colk

  • Review Added: 11/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered this keyring and was thrilled when it arrived, packaging was beautiful and show the key ring off to it's best advantage. The image came through so well it is absolutely stunning.

Author: Karen Roberts

  • Review Added: 20/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Thank you so much, just received my 3d crystal today of my son and daughter in laws wedding photo. Absolutely thrilled with the speed in which it was done, especially after enquiring about having the same photo done somewhere else and being told it would be around £100. The quality is fantastic and the process and delivery time is exceptional, just ordered a lighting base to go with it. Will definitely recommend you and use you in future. Thanks again.

Author: margaret rennie

  • Review Added: 07/08/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it is abso amazing, it just looks like my gran what an amazing job A********** thank you so much

Author: Antonia Hannah

  • Review Added: 21/02/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was not happy with the way my pendant originally turned out. They graciously worked with me, and I am now a very satisfied customer. The necklace is just beautiful. Thanks so much!

Author: Danielle

  • Review Added: 27/05/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

So impressed with the quality and detail of this pendant. I recieved the product but after a few days the pendant shattered. i contacted them and they did everything they could to help and re-made the pendant and dispatched it the same day i sent them an email. Little did i know that they had in fact sent me 2 necklaces which i was over the moon about. their customer service is above and beyond and i cant praise them more. Will definitely be ordering more of these!

Author: CDK

  • Review Added: 04/05/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought one with my family crest as a test. I was absolutely impressed by the quality. I am now going to order 5 more for the rest of the family.

Showing 51 to 60 of 92 (10 Pages)