Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author:Anne Butler

Birthday Gift

  • Review Added:17/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Wanted something a little different for daughters 40th from her mom. Had a lovely pic put in key ring. The original pic was not totally clear. It turned out really nice though. I will be purchasing another item when she gets married as they are lovely unusual gifts. Arrived very quickly in nice gift box.

Author:David

3D Vega Photo Crystal Landscape (80 x 50 x 50mm)

  • Review Added:15/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Really happy with my 3D Crystal - my wife will love it for her 40th.

Great communication and highly recommend this company.

Lovely presentation box as well.

Author:Wendy archer

Crystal 3d

  • Review Added:02/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have recently ordered 3 items all 3 have come in a matter of days the quality of the product is exceptional I'm so pleased and will be using them again in the near future

Author:tina meyers

Wonderful gift

  • Review Added:01/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I purchased the necklace as a gift fora friend who has just lost her husband as a positive memory.
She was over the moon with it so that made me happy.
Easy ordering and quick delivery would highly recommend.

Author:Jim Stedall

Its great apart from a small flaw

  • Review Added:31/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (3)

I wanted something to remember my Lab by that could sit on my desk and this seemed ideal. You just upload a photo and the image is created in 3D effect which is really great and quite unique. Unfortunately mine has what appears to be a small fracture of about a centimetre inside just where her nose is which pulls down the whole effect when looking close up. But still a good item apart from this

Author:CARLY

Perfect... again

  • Review Added:30/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Beautiful 3D keyring... second one I've purchased and a very meaningful gift.
Great idea with the updates on what's happening in the process.
Trusted business and highly recommended.

Author:Paul sampson

Fantastic.

  • Review Added:17/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Bought this product after some great help from the site.

Was hoping it was going to look good.

It looks fantastic,can't wait to give as xmas present.

Thanks for all your help and fabulous product.

Definitely recommend.

Author:Sue Wood

Oval Pendant Necklace

  • Review Added:15/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Bought this for a special birthday gift, as previously bought. Done a brilliant job and I am absolutely delighted with it, something to treasure. I would recommend this to anyone and very obliging. thank you.

Author:Michael R

Awesome product!

  • Review Added:11/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered the 3D version with a photo of my 3 kids. Really nice product and delivered in a couple of days. Thank you very much.

Author:William Baillie

Pendant /Heart up design

  • Review Added:06/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I'm very happy with the quality of the pendant & heart up design, my only grip is that the light base I bought is faulty but that's not laserpics fault, but after phone call to them they said they would send a new base to myself.
(I'm still waiting on base so hopefully not to long before it arrives.)
I've had previously bought from Laserpics before and their quality is brilliant,I would recommend them.

Showing 51 to 60 of 117 (12 Pages)