mothers day
 

Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Arundel Denise

  • Review Added: 28/08/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Thank you so much. I ordered the 3D Crystal with a photo inside. It arrived on time, in perfect condition, and is absolutely beautiful.
If you want a special present for someone, this is amazing.
Thank you so much, you helped make my Mums birthday so special for her.

Author: knox Jeanette

  • Review Added: 22/08/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

As this was a very personal gift with special meaning I can't say how pleased I am with the result, absolutely delighted and would not hesitate to place an order in future. Thank you so much.

Author: Duff Megan

  • Review Added: 20/08/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered this product with a photo of our two dogs for my dad's birthday, it turned out to be a great purchase! Absolutely beautiful product, looks exactly like the original photograph, very impressed with it overall. Not too expensive, good value for money. I ordered it just 3 days before the actual event (knowing full well it wouldn't be here in time for the actual day) and was pleasantly suprised to find that it arrived just the morning after his birthday! Very impressed, and such a wonderful company, they emailed me to that me know when the product was being processed, then again to tell me when it had been shipped, (which was just one day after the first email) Couldn't have been happier, really is a great buy, do not hesitate to make a purchase from this company, the cheapest website I could find for this sort of product, with stunning results.

Author: Hogan Denise

  • Review Added: 09/08/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

very fast and beautiful gifts, very pleased with my gifts and I'm sure the people I have bought them for will be just as pleased.

Author: Wiles Simon

  • Review Added: 06/08/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Really impressed with speed and quality of service

Author: Simpson Susan

  • Review Added: 06/08/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent service and product from laserpics, arrived before anniversary, would definitely use them again.

Author: Goddard Brenda

  • Review Added: 06/08/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought three of these and am very impressed with the speed they arrived and the quality of the pictures have told my friends to by them for Xmas presents

Author: Youlden Christopher

  • Review Added: 29/06/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing, the detail is fantastic and so life like. I am extremely happy with it.

Author: Bredin Sandra

  • Review Added: 19/04/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

The photographic reproduction was perfect! My family looked at the gift thinking it was just another 'themed' gift.. but when they 'easily' noticed it was my nephew in the photo they all wanted a closer look! Everyone commented how amazing and clear it was. A fabulous gift!

For those (like me!) who read reviews and wonder why they are all suspiciously good.... on this occasion.. take a punt.. the work truly is very accurate, professional and fast.

Thanks so much to all at Laserpics for the quick advice and speedy delivery of a great product!

Author: Knight M F

  • Review Added: 07/04/2014
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my 4th time using Lacerpics and I haven't been disappointed yet. Delivery is always well before the event; Family and friends are always impress. Well done!

Croydon, Surrey

Showing 51 to 60 of 65 (7 Pages)