Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Donna

Necklace

  • Review Added: 01/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely gorgeous the perfect gift for Christmas. There such a personal gift. Came really quick too. Would recommend them to anyone.
Thank you so much.

Author: Alison Saunders

3D photo crystal

  • Review Added: 01/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Highly recommend. I have used laserpics a few times now for presents, quality & service is excellent. Did an amazing job with a photo that wasn't the clearest. Will continue to use & recommend them.

Author: Miss Taylor

Customer service 100%

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was nothing but amazed by the customer service I received when purchasing this item. The staff were extremely helpful and advised me the best direction to go accordingly to my request. They were polite, friendly and very helpful and the Crystal was absolutely amazing, so many people have commented on its beauty. This was a present for my daughters 21st and she was so over joyed by the crystal not only because it was of her best friend who sadly took his own life but
the detail was extraordinary. I would definitely recommend this company 100%.

Author: .Michael Clarke

3d iceberg

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing quality, picture is superb, would highly recommend this product to anyone.

Author: Peter Jordan

Amazing

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered a 3D laser pic of a family members dog who had recently passed away. Amazing life like piece of art that takes pride of place .

Author: Cathy S

Fantastic

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I couldn't be more pleased with the photo crystal. It is a gift for a special friend and I know she is going to be so emotional when she sees it. This is a wonderful company to deal with and I recommend them without any hesitation and I will definitely be coming back to shop here again

Author: Tanya Palmer

Stunning quality

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have had many things from this site they are always outstanding service and fantastic products

Author: Steve

Bargain...!

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great value, very bright and delivered very quickly. Thank you.

Author: Jason  Drummond

  • Review Added: 11/10/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I order a crystal and i was very pleased with the outcome, i have ordered more since i will definitely recommend this company to my family & friends

Author: Melanie H

  • Review Added: 07/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the third time I have bought one of these as gifts and they are worth every penny! They’re absolutely beautiful- hence why I keep returning for more and will continue to do so. They also turn up in a lovely presentation box for that finishing touch.

Showing 41 to 50 of 92 (10 Pages)