Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Karen Roberts

  • Review Added: 20/12/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Thank you so much, just received my 3d crystal today of my son and daughter in laws wedding photo. Absolutely thrilled with the speed in which it was done, especially after enquiring about having the same photo done somewhere else and being told it would be around £100. The quality is fantastic and the process and delivery time is exceptional, just ordered a lighting base to go with it. Will definitely recommend you and use you in future. Thanks again.

Author: margaret rennie

  • Review Added: 07/08/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it is abso amazing, it just looks like my gran what an amazing job A********** thank you so much

Author: Antonia Hannah

  • Review Added: 21/02/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was not happy with the way my pendant originally turned out. They graciously worked with me, and I am now a very satisfied customer. The necklace is just beautiful. Thanks so much!

Author: Danielle

  • Review Added: 27/05/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

So impressed with the quality and detail of this pendant. I recieved the product but after a few days the pendant shattered. i contacted them and they did everything they could to help and re-made the pendant and dispatched it the same day i sent them an email. Little did i know that they had in fact sent me 2 necklaces which i was over the moon about. their customer service is above and beyond and i cant praise them more. Will definitely be ordering more of these!

Author: CDK

  • Review Added: 04/05/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought one with my family crest as a test. I was absolutely impressed by the quality. I am now going to order 5 more for the rest of the family.

Author: Anita G Gowing

  • Review Added: 27/01/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the third Asteria crystal I have purchased & all have been excellent. Prompt delivery, which can be made to a different address if the item is a gift.

Author: Anita G Gowing

  • Review Added: 25/01/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the third piece I've had of this design. The quality of reproduction is excellent & is enhanced by the addition of a light base. Delivery is prompt & can even be made to a different address if the item is a gift.

Author: janet murray

  • Review Added: 27/06/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

just recieved the oval pendant i had ordered and can i just say im delighted with it as its a gift for my daughter infact i am ordering more soon as it is stunning and good value for money fast delivery also going to buy other items for other family members.

Author: Beverley

  • Review Added: 22/05/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely stunning even from a phone photo of an old black and white photo! Excellent customer service and received within 2 days as requested. Highly recommend this pendant. Thanks again.

Author: Allison in Portsmouth

  • Review Added: 25/03/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely stunning! Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Couldn't be more delighted.

Showing 41 to 50 of 77 (8 Pages)