Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Cathy S

Fantastic

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I couldn't be more pleased with the photo crystal. It is a gift for a special friend and I know she is going to be so emotional when she sees it. This is a wonderful company to deal with and I recommend them without any hesitation and I will definitely be coming back to shop here again

Author: Tanya Palmer

Stunning quality

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have had many things from this site they are always outstanding service and fantastic products

Author: Steve

Bargain...!

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great value, very bright and delivered very quickly. Thank you.

Author: Jason  Drummond

  • Review Added: 11/10/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I order a crystal and i was very pleased with the outcome, i have ordered more since i will definitely recommend this company to my family & friends

Author: Melanie H

  • Review Added: 07/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the third time I have bought one of these as gifts and they are worth every penny! They’re absolutely beautiful- hence why I keep returning for more and will continue to do so. They also turn up in a lovely presentation box for that finishing touch.

Author: Tina Reay

  • Review Added: 10/11/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

3rd one I have ordered and must say every time the product arrives it is breathtaking. Beautiful gifts, one of the best I've ever recieved.

Author: Staffan

  • Review Added: 25/10/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great product and quick delivery to Sweden. This is a xmas gift to my grandkids and I think they will be happy. The crystal looks really great. Not sure what type of photo is best, but I sent a photo of them in front of a white background. I guess that helps a lot... at least I thought so and it looks great.

Author: Debby

  • Review Added: 09/10/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the price. Colour is brilliant and defined even when not in direct light. Perfect for all ages. Comes beautifully packaged in its own satin lined box. Would have no hesitation in recommending, so much so I have now ordered 2, with a further one being ordered by my mum.

Author: Alexander

  • Review Added: 11/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have purchased 13 items over a few years from keyring to 2d and 3d images in all sizes they make a great gift and life like in 3d.... With added messages in glass make them a great product... No problems at all good customer service.. Double checking on inscription..etc.. Everyone has been very happy to recieve one as a gift... Cheers

Author: Melanie colk

  • Review Added: 11/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered this keyring and was thrilled when it arrived, packaging was beautiful and show the key ring off to it's best advantage. The image came through so well it is absolutely stunning.

Showing 31 to 40 of 77 (8 Pages)