mothers day
 

Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Antonia Hannah

  • Review Added: 21/02/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was not happy with the way my pendant originally turned out. They graciously worked with me, and I am now a very satisfied customer. The necklace is just beautiful. Thanks so much!

Author: Danielle

  • Review Added: 27/05/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

So impressed with the quality and detail of this pendant. I recieved the product but after a few days the pendant shattered. i contacted them and they did everything they could to help and re-made the pendant and dispatched it the same day i sent them an email. Little did i know that they had in fact sent me 2 necklaces which i was over the moon about. their customer service is above and beyond and i cant praise them more. Will definitely be ordering more of these!

Author: CDK

  • Review Added: 04/05/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought one with my family crest as a test. I was absolutely impressed by the quality. I am now going to order 5 more for the rest of the family.

Author: Anita G Gowing

  • Review Added: 27/01/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the third Asteria crystal I have purchased & all have been excellent. Prompt delivery, which can be made to a different address if the item is a gift.

Author: Anita G Gowing

  • Review Added: 25/01/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is the third piece I've had of this design. The quality of reproduction is excellent & is enhanced by the addition of a light base. Delivery is prompt & can even be made to a different address if the item is a gift.

Author: janet murray

  • Review Added: 27/06/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

just recieved the oval pendant i had ordered and can i just say im delighted with it as its a gift for my daughter infact i am ordering more soon as it is stunning and good value for money fast delivery also going to buy other items for other family members.

Author: Beverley

  • Review Added: 22/05/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely stunning even from a phone photo of an old black and white photo! Excellent customer service and received within 2 days as requested. Highly recommend this pendant. Thanks again.

Author: Allison in Portsmouth

  • Review Added: 25/03/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely stunning! Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Couldn't be more delighted.

Author: womack Gary

  • Review Added: 03/03/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Just received this I ordered for mother's day and the quality is amazing the delivery time was perfect I will definitely be using again

Author: Gannon Emma

  • Review Added: 14/02/2015
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing product.
Really brings the person to life. Perfect way to remember my dad. I purchased 2 as present and everyone thought they were amazing. I will be back to get more. Truely lovely and amazing gift.

Showing 31 to 40 of 65 (7 Pages)