Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Georgina

3D Heart

  • Review Added: 14/04/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very happy with how the final product turned out. The photograph I used was 40 years old and I just took a picture of the photograph using my phone and uploaded it, so was concerned the image on the heart wouldn't be very clear but it was perfect, as was the placement of the image. Quick, efficient service and kept up to date with status of my order. Price reasonable compared to other companies out there offering the same service.

Author: Ian Richards

Absolutely Brilliant

  • Review Added: 09/04/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Have had several items from Laserpics and always 100% happy I have recommended many others to this site and all are very happy with the final results - highly recommended

Author: Mihaela

3D crystal pic

  • Review Added: 26/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great! Looks even better than expected. Item arrived very fast and was packaged beautifully.

Author: Ian

OUTSTANDING

  • Review Added: 26/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

It’s my Fourth by and still I am amazed at the Quality and performance of your staff in handling my somewhat unusual requests As always, I can recommend your product with AAA+++

Author: Angela

Crystal pic

  • Review Added: 26/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Received my lovely gift of my boy. Love my cats so now I have a picture of him in crystal to keep for all times.
Great product. Recomend.

Author: Anne Butler

Birthday Gift

  • Review Added: 17/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Wanted something a little different for daughters 40th from her mom. Had a lovely pic put in key ring. The original pic was not totally clear. It turned out really nice though. I will be purchasing another item when she gets married as they are lovely unusual gifts. Arrived very quickly in nice gift box.

Author: David

3D Vega Photo Crystal Landscape (80 x 50 x 50mm)

  • Review Added: 15/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Really happy with my 3D Crystal - my wife will love it for her 40th.

Great communication and highly recommend this company.

Lovely presentation box as well.

Author: Wendy archer

Crystal 3d

  • Review Added: 02/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have recently ordered 3 items all 3 have come in a matter of days the quality of the product is exceptional I'm so pleased and will be using them again in the near future

Author: tina meyers

Wonderful gift

  • Review Added: 01/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I purchased the necklace as a gift fora friend who has just lost her husband as a positive memory.
She was over the moon with it so that made me happy.
Easy ordering and quick delivery would highly recommend.

Author: Jim Stedall

Its great apart from a small flaw

  • Review Added: 31/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (3)

I wanted something to remember my Lab by that could sit on my desk and this seemed ideal. You just upload a photo and the image is created in 3D effect which is really great and quite unique. Unfortunately mine has what appears to be a small fracture of about a centimetre inside just where her nose is which pulls down the whole effect when looking close up. But still a good item apart from this

Showing 21 to 30 of 92 (10 Pages)