Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Joan Cowie

3D keyring

  • Review Added: 03/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Received my 3D keyring and delighted with the finished product. The timescale from beginning to end was so quick and very professional

Author: Donna

Keyring

  • Review Added: 01/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Had a keyring done I wanted 2 people in the keyring. Laserpics merged the picture together. I was very impressed with it. I would recommend this to anyone. They are amazing!!

Author: Donna

Keyring

  • Review Added: 01/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was stuck on what to get my nephew as I had got everyone a pendant. I seen the keyring they are the perfect gift and so personal too. Thank you

Author: Donna

Necklace

  • Review Added: 01/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

My pendant sadly arrived shattered. I emailed them and a replacement was sent so quick. I was so grateful for the quick response. Thank you so much. The pendants are amazing I couldn't complain about anything.

Author: Donna

Necklace

  • Review Added: 01/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love the pendant and all the detail. Such a lovely personal gift . I can't wait to see there faces when they open them.

Author: Donna

Necklace

  • Review Added: 01/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely gorgeous the perfect gift for Christmas. There such a personal gift. Came really quick too. Would recommend them to anyone.
Thank you so much.

Author: Alison Saunders

3D photo crystal

  • Review Added: 01/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Highly recommend. I have used laserpics a few times now for presents, quality & service is excellent. Did an amazing job with a photo that wasn't the clearest. Will continue to use & recommend them.

Author: Miss Taylor

Customer service 100%

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was nothing but amazed by the customer service I received when purchasing this item. The staff were extremely helpful and advised me the best direction to go accordingly to my request. They were polite, friendly and very helpful and the Crystal was absolutely amazing, so many people have commented on its beauty. This was a present for my daughters 21st and she was so over joyed by the crystal not only because it was of her best friend who sadly took his own life but
the detail was extraordinary. I would definitely recommend this company 100%.

Author: .Michael Clarke

3d iceberg

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing quality, picture is superb, would highly recommend this product to anyone.

Author: Peter Jordan

Amazing

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Ordered a 3D laser pic of a family members dog who had recently passed away. Amazing life like piece of art that takes pride of place .

Showing 21 to 30 of 77 (8 Pages)