Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: CARLY

Perfect... again

  • Review Added: 30/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Beautiful 3D keyring... second one I've purchased and a very meaningful gift.
Great idea with the updates on what's happening in the process.
Trusted business and highly recommended.

Author: Paul sampson

Fantastic.

  • Review Added: 17/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Bought this product after some great help from the site.

Was hoping it was going to look good.

It looks fantastic,can't wait to give as xmas present.

Thanks for all your help and fabulous product.

Definitely recommend.

Author: Sue Wood

Oval Pendant Necklace

  • Review Added: 15/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Bought this for a special birthday gift, as previously bought. Done a brilliant job and I am absolutely delighted with it, something to treasure. I would recommend this to anyone and very obliging. thank you.

Author: Michael R

Awesome product!

  • Review Added: 11/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered the 3D version with a photo of my 3 kids. Really nice product and delivered in a couple of days. Thank you very much.

Author: William Baillie

Pendant /Heart up design

  • Review Added: 06/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I'm very happy with the quality of the pendant & heart up design, my only grip is that the light base I bought is faulty but that's not laserpics fault, but after phone call to them they said they would send a new base to myself.
(I'm still waiting on base so hopefully not to long before it arrives.)
I've had previously bought from Laserpics before and their quality is brilliant,I would recommend them.

Author: Joan Cowie

3D keyring

  • Review Added: 03/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Received my 3D keyring and delighted with the finished product. The timescale from beginning to end was so quick and very professional

Author: Donna

Keyring

  • Review Added: 01/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Had a keyring done I wanted 2 people in the keyring. Laserpics merged the picture together. I was very impressed with it. I would recommend this to anyone. They are amazing!!

Author: Donna

Keyring

  • Review Added: 01/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was stuck on what to get my nephew as I had got everyone a pendant. I seen the keyring they are the perfect gift and so personal too. Thank you

Author: Donna

Necklace

  • Review Added: 01/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

My pendant sadly arrived shattered. I emailed them and a replacement was sent so quick. I was so grateful for the quick response. Thank you so much. The pendants are amazing I couldn't complain about anything.

Author: Donna

Necklace

  • Review Added: 01/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love the pendant and all the detail. Such a lovely personal gift . I can't wait to see there faces when they open them.

Showing 11 to 20 of 72 (8 Pages)