Laserpics Reviews

Latest reviews from our customers

Author: Laurence Appiah

Superb Product

  • Review Added: 14/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Product was received really quickly and the photo inside the crystal looked better than expected.
Excellent gift for a special occasion.

Author: Zoltan Szucs

3D crystal photo

  • Review Added: 06/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Think was the 4th time I've ordered a 3D crystal photo from laserpics.
And every single time I was amazed how beautiful is these crystal. Perfect hogy to someone who you like.

Author: Ian Marsh

memories

  • Review Added: 27/06/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought this for my partner , it is a picture of her older brother when he was a lot younger . John is his name , and as she has photos of him i thought a photo crystal would be a bit different . I managed to get an old photo of him which she did not have hoping it would come out alright and it did , it looks fantastic , i just cant believe how good it looks. the details are just fantastic to , i know she is going to love it when i give it to her next week. thank you all

Author: Fiona Smith

Fantastic memory to keep

  • Review Added: 24/06/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Bought 2 of these. One for a special birthday and one for my son for fathers day. They really are unique and so beautiful to see. A real keepsake. Grately received by my son and birthday one still to give but know will be blown away

Author: Dennis Faulkner

Amazing

  • Review Added: 02/06/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

i can only say the item i had lasered was amazing, real top quality, very well made. The person i had it made for was totally delighted with it. i was a bit sceptical dealing with a new company to me. But they were brilliant. i highly recommend them on my experience.

Author: Samantha jayne harle

Amazing

  • Review Added: 20/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely amazing total out done themselves the crystal i ordered is amazing its huge and so life like i love it thank you so so much i order from you guys when i want a crystal done xxx

Author: Verified buyer

Large light base

  • Review Added: 10/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Overall very happy with product and company which sold it

Author: Wendy

Perfect

  • Review Added: 08/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

The service was so quick, and the finished product was simply beautiful. It was purchased as a memorial gift for a friend who loved it. I worried the photo may not have been high enough quality, but the image was perfect.

Author: Paul Harrison

2d-vega-crystal-landscape

  • Review Added: 06/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Helpful staff, quick response to a pre-sales question and then super fast turnaround on the product.

Having received the product, it looks amazing and I am extremely pleased with end-result - I would highly recommend this site and product.

Thank you LaserPics :-)

Author: Maria

Wow

  • Review Added: 24/04/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Outstanding service this company is amazing. Excellent quality and fast delivery. Will definitely be orading again.

Showing 11 to 20 of 92 (10 Pages)